Current Members


Member Website
iamatest
Robert Ellis
andersonfamily@eircom.net
debora ando http://cargocollective.com/deboraando
lauraangell http://laurangellartist.wix.com/laurathemaker
Noel Arrigan
Spazio Y
Marcel Badia
Ciara Barker ciarabarker.wordpress.com
Aideen Barry
kbb73
seanborodale https://seanborodale.wordpress.com
CiaranBowen http://www.ciaranbowen.com/
malcolm bradley
Peter Bradley peterparadox.wix.com/peter-bradley
Jackie Burke
Ramona Burke
John Busher www.johnbusher.ie
Helen Caird
Dave Callan http://davidcallan.info
Aoife Casby www.aoifecasby.net
Fiona Cawley www.fionacawley.com
Ingrid Ceelen
Andrew Clarke
Lorraine Cleary http://lorraineclearystudio.com
Pat Comer
Laura Condon http://cargocollective.com/LauraCondon
Carol Anne Connolly http://www.carolanneconnolly.com/
AislingConroy aislingconroyart.com
pconway
leahcorb http://leahcorbett.net/
Marcus www.marcuscraig.info
Aran
Kathryn https://twitter.com/Moonscribing
Hugh Cummins www.hughcumminsdesigns.com
Simon Daly
Cecilia Danell www.ceciliadanell.com
trishdarcyart www.facebook.com/trishdarcyart
Juliette de la Mer
Annemarie Deacy
Steph126 www.stephaniedeady.ie
dfdeegan www.deirdredeegan.weebly.com
mar
Matthew Doherty
Julia Dubsky www.juliadubsky.com
Nora Duggan
Jason Dunne
Robert Dunne www.robertdunne.net
Robert Dunne
lelvis
Zulaikha Engelbrecht
Terence www.terenceerraught.com
Sherry Erskine www.sherryerskine.com
David F
carafarnan www.carafarnan.com
Simon Fennessy Corcoran simonfennessycorcoran.weebly.com
David Finn
emmafinn87 www.emmafinn.co.uk
Martina Finn
Cillian Finnerty cillianfinnerty.info
Colleen colleenfitzpatrickart.blogspot.ie/www.thebranchcollective.ie
Brenda Flannery
brendaflannery
Simon Fleming
Phillip Foley
Roisin Foley
dervalfreeman www.dervalfreeman.com
Noelle Gallagher www.noellegallagher.com
Betty Gannon www.bettygannon.com
Justin Gawke
Ben Geoghegan
Katriona Gillespie
CAGORDON
sophiegough4 www.sophiegough.com
Amanda Graham www.amandajanegraham.com
Inguna Gremzde
Amy92 http://agegartist.wixsite.com/agegartist
Nicola nicolajgunwhy.wordpress.com
Roisin Hackett
Marie Hannon
Vincent Hannon
John Hanrahan
Annie Harkin Petersen
Ann Maria Healy
Eileen Healy
Noel Hensey
Ni Oisin www.ArtByNiOisin.com
Blaithin Hughes
Blaithin
findkathyhurley@gmail.com
Joanne Hynes
Austin Ivers
mr.garethjenkins@gmail.com www.garethjenkins.info
Robin Jones
Timothy Emlyn Jones www.timothyemlynjones.com
Vanessa Jordan
naomhan92 www.naomhanjoyce.com
Malgorzata Kamieniecka
Joanna Kasinska
Johanna Kavanagh http://jokavanagh.wix.com/jokavanagh
Phenixk77 http://www.mandykavanagh.com/
DeanKelly http://deankellyart.blogspot.ie/
Ruaidhri www.ruaidhrik@gmail.com
Jake Lange
KevinLindsayart http://kevinlindsayart.wix.com/kevinlindsayfineart
Ruth Lockhart
Breda Lynch
Kaye Maahs www.kayemaahs.com
Olga Magliocco
philippa maguire
Diana Marshall www.dianamarshallfineart.com
miguel martin www.miguelmartin.co.uk
Evgeniya Martirosyan
slavnayaja
andy.mauery www.andymauery.com
Steve www.stevemccullagh.com
Martin Mcdonnell
Shelly McDonnell
HughMcGettigan www.hughmcgettigan.com
HughMcGettigan1 www.hughmcgettigan.com
Siobhan McGibbon
Joanna McGlynn
Grainne McHale
Anne Marie McKee
Marielle McLeman www.mariellemacleman.com
Craig McLeod
Sofya Mikhaylova
Grace Mitchel
niamhmol http://www.niamhmoloney.com
Linda Monks
Katie Moore http://www.katiemoorevisualartist.com/
Niall Moore
Megs Morley
uubb www.BarryMulhollandVisualArtist.com
Christina Mullan www.christinamullan.weebly.com
christinamullan4 www.christinamullan.weebly.com
biddymulligan
biddymulliganartist
Sdrmurphy Www.sharonmurphy.ie
ciaran http://ciarannash.net/
Joanne Neary
rici ni chleirigh https://www.ricinichleirigh.net.
circaspark
Kate O Shea www.kateosheablog.tumblr.com
Angela O'Brien
Anne O'Byrne
coilinoconnell@hotmail.com noleykonnello.tumblr.com
LisaOD www.lisaodonnellartist.com
Sharon O'Grady
Will O'Kane
David O'Malley
Cormal O'Neill http://ecormac.blogspot.ie/
Sean L www.seanoneillartist.com
sinead oconnell
Berni ODonnnell
shaneomalley www.shaneomalleyart.com
Adrienne Parsons
Aine Phillips
Bon www.mynameisbon.com
Patri Prieto
Gino Querini
samir rana
Allison Regan
Elodie Rein
Alwyn Revill
Jim Ricks
Ben Rilot
Erobards http://www.emilyrobards.com
Connor Robertson
alannahr www.alannahrobins.com
Martin Rochford
Gina Ruane
celinesheridan
Victoria Smith
Louise Spokes etsy.com/shop/louisespokes
Joan Sugrue www.joansugrue.com
Matthew Sutton
Lisa Sweeney
Gianna Tasha
Gianna Tomasso
Jeroen Van Dooren
MiekeV www.miekevanmechelen.com
Vaida http://vaidavarnagiene.weebly.com/
sophiavigne https://www.instagram.com/sophia_vigne/
MarQu vr
Hong Wang
rowanwheeler www.rowanwheeler.co.uk
janicewq
EmmaZukovic www.emmazukovic
Tadhg Ó Cuirrín