Current Members


Member Website
iamatest
Paula
Robert Ellis
EmerAhern www.emerahern.com
andersonfamily@eircom.net
debora ando http://cargocollective.com/deboraando
lauraangell http://laurangellartist.wix.com/laurathemaker
Noel Arrigan
Spazio Y
Marcel Badia
Aideen Barry
Tinka Bechert www.tinkabechert.com
kbb73
Flavia Bernardes
CiaranBowen http://www.ciaranbowen.com/
malcolm bradley
Peter Bradley peterparadox.wix.com/peter-bradley
Jackie Burke
Ramona Burke
John Busher www.johnbusher.ie
Helen Caird
Dave Callan http://davidcallan.info
Miriam_Carroll www.miriamcarroll.com
Aoife Casby www.aoifecasby.net
Fiona Cawley www.fionacawley.com
Ingrid Ceelen
Andrew Clarke
Lorraine Cleary http://lorraineclearystudio.com
Pat Comer
Jenny Comerford http://jennifercomerfordartist.weebly.com/
Laura Condon http://cargocollective.com/LauraCondon
Carol Anne Connolly http://www.carolanneconnolly.com/
Aileen Conroy http://www.aileenconroyvisualartist.facebook.com
pconway
leahcorb http://leahcorbett.net/
Marcus www.marcuscraig.info
Eilis Crean
Aran
Kathryn https://twitter.com/Moonscribing
Hugh Cummins www.hughcumminsdesigns.com
marlene
Simon Daly
Cecilia Danell www.ceciliadanell.com
juliette_delamer@
Annemarie Deacy
Steph126 www.stephaniedeady.ie
bdeutinger
Matthew Doherty
ashleigh downey
Nora Duggan
Jason Dunne
Robert Dunne www.robertdunne.net
Robert Dunne
lelvis
Zulaikha Engelbrecht
Sherry Erskine www.sherryerskine.com
Sherry Erskine www.sherryerskine.com
Gerry Fahy
carafarnan www.carafarnan.com
Simon Fennessy Corcoran simonfennessycorcoran.weebly.com
David Finn
emmafinn87 www.emmafinn.co.uk
Martina Finn
Cillian Finnerty cillianfinnerty.info
Laurence Fitzgibbon
Colleen colleenfitzpatrickart.blogspot.ie/www.thebranchcollective.ie
busylizzie2007
Brenda Flannery
brendaflannery
Simon Fleming
David Flynn NA
Phillip Foley
Roisin Foley
Noelle Gallagher www.noellegallagher.com
Betty Gannon www.bettygannon.com
Justin Gawke
Ben Geoghegan
Katriona Gillespie
sophiegough4 www.sophiegough.com
Amanda Graham www.amandajanegraham.com
Inguna Gremzde
Nicola nicolajgunwhy.wordpress.com
Marie Hannon
Vincent Hannon
John Hanrahan
Annie Harkin Petersen
Christine Harold NA
Ann Maria Healy
Eileen Healy
Noel Hensey
Leann Herlihy www.leannherlihy.com
Ni Oisin www.ArtByNiOisin.com
Kate Howard
Blaithin Hughes
Blaithin
Helen Hughes www.helenhughes.info
findkathyhurley@gmail.com
Joanne Hynes
Austin Ivers
Davinia
Robin Jones
Timothy Emlyn www.timothyemlynjones.com
Vanessa Jordan
naomhan92 www.naomhanjoyce.com
Malgorzata Kamieniecka
Joanna Kasinska
Johanna Kavanagh http://jokavanagh.wix.com/jokavanagh
Phenixk77 http://www.mandykavanagh.com/
DeanKelly http://deankellyart.blogspot.ie/
laurkel www.laurakellyartist.com
Ruaidhri www.ruaidhrik@gmail.com
Jake Lange
KevinLindsayart http://kevinlindsayart.wix.com/kevinlindsayfineart
Ruth Lockhart
Miriam Logan
Breda Lynch
Kaye Maahs www.kayemaahs.com
Olga Magliocco
philippa maguire
malone www.paulmaloneart.com
Diana Marshall www.dianamarshallfineart.com
miguel martin www.miguelmartin.co.uk
Evgeniya Martirosyan
slavnayaja
andy.mauery www.andymauery.com
Melanie Mc Donagh
Lisa McConville
Shelly McDonnell
Kate7 www.katemcelroy.com
HughMcGettigan www.hughmcgettigan.com
HughMcGettigan1 www.hughmcgettigan.com
Siobhan McGibbon
Joanna McGlynn
Grainne McHale
Anne Marie McKee
Marielle McLeman www.mariellemacleman.com
Craig McLeod
Sofya Mikhaylova
Grace Mitchel
niamhmol http://www.niamhmoloney.com
Linda Monks
Suzanne www.suzannemooney.net
Katie Moore http://www.katiemoorevisualartist.com/
Niall Moore
Megs Morley
uubb www.BarryMulhollandVisualArtist.com
Christina Mullan www.christinamullan.weebly.com
christinamullan4 www.christinamullan.weebly.com
biddymulligan
biddymulliganartist
Fionna Murray www.fionnamurray.com
Joanne Neary
rici ni chleirigh https://www.ricinichleirigh.net.
JohannaNulty
Kate O Shea www.kateosheablog.tumblr.com
Angela O'Brien
martinalobrien
Anne O'Byrne
tomoodea www.tomodeaonline.com
LisaOD www.lisaodonnellartist.com
Sharon O'Grady
Will O'Kane
Bronwen O'Loughlin
Tony OLoughlin
David O'Malley
Cormal O'Neill http://ecormac.blogspot.ie/
Sean L www.seanoneillartist.com
Daireoshea www.practicedaireoshea.wordpress.com
Kiera O'Toole
sinead oconnell
Berni ODonnnell
shaneomalley www.shaneomalleyart.com
Val OSulivan Tucker
Adrienne Parsons
Martina Passman
Aine Phillips
Bon www.mynameisbon.com
Patri Prieto
winniepun www.winniepun.com
Gino Querini
Una Quigley www.unaqart.blogspot.com
Allison Regan
Elodie Rein
Alwyn Revill
Jim Ricks
Ben Rilot
Deirdre Robb
Lorna Roberts
Connor Robertson
alannahr www.alannahrobins.com
Rocheemma www.emmaroche.ie
Martin Rochford
Julia Roddy
Artana
Gina Ruane
Victoria Smith
Dee
Louise Spokes etsy.com/shop/louisespokes
Joan Sugrue www.joansugrue.com
Matthew Sutton